SCJH Board of Directors

Board of Directors for Sebastian Charter Junior High, Inc.

2019-2020 SCJH Board of Directors



 Name Title E-mail
Amy Speak President amy.speak@scjh.org
Kathryn Barton Treasurer kathryn.barton@scjh.org
Amber Miller Secretary amber.miller@scjh.org
Muriel Ramos Member muriel.ramos@scjh.org
David Puscher Vice-President

david.puscher@scjh.org

Bill Dodds Principal bdodds@scjh.org
Anita Taylor Director /  Parent Liaison ataylor@scjh.org