SCJH Board of Directors

Board of Directors for Sebastian Charter Junior High, Inc.

2017-2018 SCJH Board of Directors



 Name Title E-mail
Amy Banov President & Chairman of the Board  amy.banov@scjh.org
Amy Speak Secretary amy.speak@scjh.org
Kathryn Barton Treasurer kathryn.barton@scjh.org
Muriel Ramos Member muriel.ramos@yahoo.com
William Brognano Member

ameronh@aol.com

Bill Dodds Principal bdodds@scjh.org
Anita Taylor Director ataylor@scjh.org
DeAnna Tillis Parent Liaison  dtillis@scjh.org